2005 Award Winners

The following award winners will be recognized at WAHSA's 2005 Awards Banquet
on Thursday, May 5 at the Kalahari Resort & Convention Center in Wisconsin Dells

Flying Colors Award

Robert and Darlene Ciaglo
Sauk County Health Care Center
Reedsburg, Wisconsin

Jessica Carlson
Activity Programming Specialist
Good Shepherd Services, Ltd.
Seymour, Wisconsin

Ladder of Success Award

Cori Marie Moeller
Good Shepherd Community Support Agency Coordinator
Good Shepherd Services, Ltd.
Seymour, Wisconsin

Transformation Award

James E. Ertz
Hillview Health Care Center
La Crosse, Wisconsin

Life Achievement Award

Mark Steven Benson
Executive Director
Skaalen Retirement Services
Stoughton, Wisconsin

In addition, to the six individuals listed above,
WAHSA's Awards Committee will recognize one additional award recipient in a special award category
to be announced at the 2005 banquet.

Wisconsin Association of Homes and Services for the Aging
204 South Hamilton Street
Madison, WI 53703
Telephone: (608)255-7060 FAX:(608)255-7064