Medicare Payment Rate Increases Effective October 1, 2004

Brown County
Calumet/Outagamie/Winnebago Counties
Dane County
Douglas County
Eau Claire/Chippewa Counties
Kenosha County
LaCrosse County
Marathon County
Milwaukee MSA
Racine County
Rock County
Sheboygan County
St. Croix/Pierce Counties
Wisconsin Rural

Wisconsin Association of Homes and Services for the Aging
204 South Hamilton Street
Madison, WI 53703
Telephone: (608)255-7060 FAX:(608)255-7064